Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield - Best Buy Metro Center

4 rating

Solid job and a good price

5 rating
  • 07/17/19
  • GrippingPluto Google

They always give me the fuccboi haircut I need.

1 rating

Know what you're getting into. They say they'll cut off 1 to 2 inches and it ends up being almost 4. I even showed a picture for reference and it's not even close. Luckily hair grows back and we don't have any special occasions coming up.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Justin H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Solid job and a good price"

5
GrippingPluto | July 17, 2019 Google

"They always give me the fuccboi haircut I need."

1
Jennifer W. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Know what you're getting into. They say they'll cut off 1 to 2 inches and it ends up being almost 4."

2
Kevin D. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I went there as a first time customer today to be greeted by the most impersonal hair dresser (Brian"

1
jeff p. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for the last two years and until recently, I've been pleased with the stylus. "

5
Nicholas P. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Honestly was skeptical about going here since advertising makes it seem like some kind of sports bar"

1
Timothy W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I thought a "guy smart" would mean not having to play twenty questions about my haircut. I brought i"

5
Chris M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Ask for HANNAH. That simple. You will be a client for life."

5
James M. | January 14, 2019 Google

"This is definitely one of the best Sports Clips stores!"