Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield - Best Buy Metro Center

5 rating

My go-to spot for haircuts. I?m never disappointed

4 rating

My go to place for haircuts back home.

1 rating

Swindled me into paying for the most expensive haircut without actually doing a shampoo or anything. The haircut itself was pretty bad as well.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Steven B. | February 13, 2020 Google

"My go-to spot for haircuts. I?m never disappointed"

4
husker1313 | February 7, 2020 Google

"My go to place for haircuts back home."

1
Scott W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Swindled me into paying for the most expensive haircut without actually doing a shampoo or anything."

5
Joseph T. | December 10, 2019 Google

"MVP was the best I've had at 5 stores."

5
Ted L. | December 3, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair did a great job. I like the way she kinda floofs it as she's going along. "

4
Justin H. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Solid job and a good price"

5
GrippingPluto | July 17, 2019 Google

"They always give me the fuccboi haircut I need."

1
Jennifer W. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Know what you're getting into. They say they'll cut off 1 to 2 inches and it ends up being almost 4."

2
Kevin D. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I went there as a first time customer today to be greeted by the most impersonal hair dresser (Brian"

1
jeff p. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I've been coming here for the last two years and until recently, I've been pleased with the stylus. "